Hello

Welcome to rosyblush, a little place tucked away in the corners of the internet for my fleeting thoughts and daydreams. Maybe it’s the sheer exhaustion from working a long day at camp, but my sleepy eyes and tired hands have oddly enough decided to create this blog. Since I’ll be starting Uni in the Fall, I think this will be the perfect time to start documenting life as it is, and to unleash my love for all things fashion and beauty. Eek, my very own blog!! I hope you stay awhile.

xxx,

Monica

9 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a Reply

