Plenty of Fish in the Sea

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with kk1 preset

Hey everyone!

Its been a longtime coming since I’ve last done a fashion post, but I thought it was time. This past summer has honestly flown by, slipping through my fingers like neon, green Jell-O. Note to summer: chilly mornings are not your thing. Regardless though, a few days prior I was forced to pull out this dress. Eyes clenched tight, I slipped on the number, pretending it was a breezy, little sundress rather than a sweater dress ready to battle the oncoming harbour wind.

Since I was going to be doing a lot of walking around that day, I decided to keep my outfit monochromatic to allow my fishy little friend take centre stage. He’s cuter than me. Which is kind of a problem. I let it slide this time, though.

As of late, my style has evolved into clean, simple looks. Lazy summer days are just begging for comfy, easy to wear pieces that’ll get you out of the door faster than you can say “OMG what’s more cray, JB crying at the VMA’s or the ongoing Miley/Nicki beef.”

On second thought, a lot of things could probably be accomplished before the end of that sentence.

Let me know how you guys are spending your last few summer days!

With love,
Rosyblush

5 thoughts on “Plenty of Fish in the Sea

Leave a Reply

