21 Drafts in 14 Days

Okay, I admit it, I have a problem.

I abandon projects like Donald Trump abandons the truth – habitually and without thought.

With the new decade just around the corner though, I figured it would be in my best interest to do a full life cleanup. And what better place to start than my very own blog! Over the 5 years that I’ve been registered on WordPress, I’ve managed to rack up an impressive 21 drafts.

Now, some of these drafts are pretty decent, while others are more like sad pieces of dried up ham. But nevertheless, over the course of these 14 days, I will be posting all 21 drafts here on my WordPress! Some I will polish up. Others I will leave be, like a museum artifact, cementing my mess of incoherent thoughts into amateur blogging history. EEP.

To keep track of my progress, I’ll be leaving a list of posted drafts down below! Enjoy (insert crying emoji).

POSTED DRAFTS:

Draft 1 – Nostalgia
Draft 2 – Halloween
Draft 3 – Scribbles

With all my love,
M

3 thoughts on “21 Drafts in 14 Days

Leave a comment