Lookbook | Maybelline The Nudes Palette

After recently purchasing the Maybelline Nudes Palette I was determined to conquer this mysterious unknown (aka eye makeup). You could call it an inspiration of sorts, the sudden desire to smear shades of powder across one’s eye lids. The result? A full face of makeup with nowhere to go. Except, maybe to the kitchen to have my mom ask me, “Mo, why you look so cute today?”

Thanks mother of mine! The only person I can count on whilst dressed in sweats, an inordinate amount of makeup,and chomping down on an everything veggie dog. Mustard-ketchup-relish-yesplz.

DSC08616-min

makeup-17-min

makeup-min

makeup-7-min

My apologies if my makeup technique is anywhere ranging from “what’s that on your eye” to “give that girl a cleansing wipe, stat.” I also wrote a review on The Maybelline Nudes Palette, so click here if you want to check that out!

Until next time,
Monica

12 thoughts on “Lookbook | Maybelline The Nudes Palette

Leave a comment